top of page

H'ART PEACES

The month of November has been a month of life's highs and lows. What would you prefer to hear first, the great news or the better news! Hahaha

I had some amazing moments while I was asked to show at Nocturne this year at Alderney Landing. There was an elder gentlemen who told me that my Art gave him strength to move on with his pursuit of happiness with art! Another told me it took them years of art in collage to get my technique like I do! I was so humbled by the compliments left and right.

I wish I could do it all over again at another Gallery, and I am going to do my best! To all that could come and cheer me on my life's passion, I want to thank you so so much! If I didn’t get your feed back I would still be questioning myself if I am on the right path.

All month of November I had the privilege to show my three art pieces at The Craig Gallery! It was an honour and such a privilege to be amongst the other incredible artist! Lee Cripps and Rose Adams because of both of you my dream has started with a bang! Fireworks that is!

My personal life has a way of making things perfect. Paul my husband has been a rock and a diamond through all theses valleys in the past months. Merci, for being beside me on my journey. I know there will always be stress in life, but there is a time to embrace it and a time to let go. How far have we as humans gone out of our circle of comfort to prove to the world that everything is ok to be stressed! Too many times, I truly believe we have forgotten to listen to our instincts and have grown to accept all our fears as life normalities! We have forgotten to feel our instincts and to love ourselves. Truthfully I am the first to admit it.

Becoming my true passion and love has its moments and its highs and its lows, but at least I am making my own path of life. I know there is more than everyday normality, board-em acts.

I have and still am taking chances in life. It is a challenge at times but I know I am at least on the right path, a path of Diamonds of self love and acceptance. A Peace within your H'Art! JoéX

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page